Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Nita Patel, MD -  - Dermatologist

Advance Dermatology & Laser Medical Center, Inc

Nita Patel, MD

Dermatologist located in Marina Del Rey, CA

31 total reviews

Dr. Nita Patel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nita Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane P.
Submitted 11/11/16
Refreshing experience meeting with Dr. Patel and her staff. I am a 65 year old with chin acne-annoying! I have seen two BH dematologists in past year. Both recommened their products and I purchased all with no results. Moreover, I was rushed in and out of apt after waiting over an hour at one and hour and half with another. Thankfully, I stumbed upon Dr. Patel' website and I am extremely optimistic.
Jacklyn Z.
Submitted 10/24/16
Dr. Patel is professional and efficient. And her nurses and staff are very helpful and were kind to me. It was my first visit and I will go back for future visits as Dr. Patel offers a variety of treatments and services. It was an excellent experience.
Sarah B.
Submitted 09/15/16
Prompt and good bedside manner. Lovely facilities.
Mary (Marlee) C.
Submitted 08/31/16
Pleasant receptionist, great assistant, quick treatment time.
David D.
Submitted 08/22/16
Dr. Patel was fantastic. She is extremely knowledgeable, took her time explaining everything very carefully, and answered all my questions thoroughly. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Ainsley S.
Submitted 08/11/16
Dr. Patel was lovely and very warm! She answered my questions and was very efficient and concise :) Thanks Dr. Patel!
Lena J.
Submitted 08/10/16
I love the on line scheduling system. The staff was friendly and helpful. The doctor spent enough time discussing the problem.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 08/03/16
My appointment with Dr. Patel was wonderful! I booked my appointment online two just days beforehand with no problems. The visit was quick and seamless, and I could tell she knew what she was talking about. I was very pleased with my experience and would highly recommend anyone Dr. Patel to anyone seeking a quality, dependable dermatologist.
NANCY C.
Submitted 07/28/16
Efficient, knowledgeable, great solutions to skin problems, on time and did not keep me waiting.
Bruce C.
Submitted 07/08/16
Very professional, competent, courteous staff. Dr. Patel was thorough , exuded an air of confidence in her ability that is reassuring to me as a patient. I would give a higher rating if allowed to Dr. Patel and her staff.
Biliana I.
Submitted 07/07/16
Above & beyond! Friendly, professional staff. Dr. Patel is quick, knowledgable & listening to my requests & concerns.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPOs and Medicaid. If you have any questions, please call our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Partner
Humana
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare