Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Nita Patel, MD -  - Dermatologist

Advance Dermatology & Laser Medical Center, Inc

Nita Patel, MD

Dermatologist located in Marina Del Rey, CA

30 total reviews

Dr. Nita Patel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nita Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael F.
Submitted 06/26/19
Friendly office staff and excellent professional care from Dr. Patel.
Alexandria P.
Submitted 04/11/19
Friendly staff and great doctor
Jana M.
Submitted 07/19/18
Great visit with doctor. Waiting room wait was a little long. Friendly reception staff.
Carly F.
Submitted 06/20/18
She’s awesome as usual!
Karen P.
Submitted 04/03/18
Dr. Patel is the best at everything! Her staff is wonderful!
James F.
Submitted 03/14/18
Dr Patel is great, office staff too!
Cindy H.
Submitted 12/11/17
Great. Dr. Patel was quick and efficient!
Chase B.
Submitted 11/22/17
Lauren H.
Submitted 10/19/17
friendly front desk staff, $4 parking, quick visit, helpful rosacea/ acne plan. Let's hope it helps my inflamed, acne, bumpy, embarrassing skin.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 09/08/17
Excellent, sees her patients on schedule. Perfect work, perfect experience. thanks!
John D.
Submitted 05/01/17
Very courteous staff and a helpful visit.
Leslie D.
Submitted 04/29/17
GREAT!
Deborah G.
Submitted 04/28/17
She was attentive and approachable. Thank you Dr. Patel
Steven G.
Submitted 04/04/17
As usual, your staff is amazing and very helpful. The work performed was great and look forward to my next procedure.
Karen P.
Submitted 02/23/17
Dr. Patel and her staff are just the best. I have complete confidence in her and her office.
Ann J.
Submitted 02/15/17
Good.
Kevin P.
Submitted 02/14/17
Dr Patel was very informative and professional. Her staff was very courteous.
Brittany A.
Submitted 02/07/17
It's was great! In and out with a prescription already ordered within my appointment time slot and the staff was super friendly!
Jolyn C.
Submitted 01/26/17
great service
Jane P.
Submitted 11/11/16
Refreshing experience meeting with Dr. Patel and her staff. I am a 65 year old with chin acne-annoying! I have seen two BH dematologists in past year. Both recommened their products and I purchased all with no results. Moreover, I was rushed in and out of apt after waiting over an hour at one and hour and half with another. Thankfully, I stumbed upon Dr. Patel' website and I am extremely optimistic.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPOs and Medicaid. If you have any questions, please call our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Partner
Humana
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare