Testimonials and Reviews

Nita Patel, MD -  - Dermatologist

Advance Dermatology & Laser Medical Center, Inc

Nita Patel, MD

Dermatologist located in Marina Del Rey, CA

28 total reviews

Dr. Nita Patel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nita Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great visit with doctor. Waiting room wait was a little long. Friendly reception staff.
Jana M.
07/19/18
She’s awesome as usual!
Carly F.
06/20/18
Dr. Patel is the best at everything! Her staff is wonderful!
Karen P.
04/03/18
Dr Patel is great, office staff too!
James F.
03/14/18
Great. Dr. Patel was quick and efficient!
Cindy H.
12/11/17
Chase B.
11/22/17
friendly front desk staff, $4 parking, quick visit, helpful rosacea/ acne plan. Let's hope it helps my inflamed, acne, bumpy, embarrassing skin.
Lauren H.
10/19/17
Excellent, sees her patients on schedule. Perfect work, perfect experience. thanks!
Rebecca B.
09/08/17
Very courteous staff and a helpful visit.
John D.
05/01/17
GREAT!
Leslie D.
04/29/17
She was attentive and approachable. Thank you Dr. Patel
Deborah G.
04/28/17
As usual, your staff is amazing and very helpful. The work performed was great and look forward to my next procedure.
Steven G.
04/04/17
Dr. Patel and her staff are just the best. I have complete confidence in her and her office.
Karen P.
02/23/17
Good.
Ann J.
02/15/17
Dr Patel was very informative and professional. Her staff was very courteous.
Kevin P.
02/14/17
It's was great! In and out with a prescription already ordered within my appointment time slot and the staff was super friendly!
Brittany A.
02/07/17
great service
Jolyn C.
01/26/17
Refreshing experience meeting with Dr. Patel and her staff. I am a 65 year old with chin acne-annoying! I have seen two BH dematologists in past year. Both recommened their products and I purchased all with no results. Moreover, I was rushed in and out of apt after waiting over an hour at one and hour and half with another. Thankfully, I stumbed upon Dr. Patel' website and I am extremely optimistic.
Jane P.
11/11/16
Dr. Patel is professional and efficient. And her nurses and staff are very helpful and were kind to me. It was my first visit and I will go back for future visits as Dr. Patel offers a variety of treatments and services. It was an excellent experience.
Jacklyn Z.
10/24/16
Prompt and good bedside manner. Lovely facilities.
Sarah B.
09/15/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours